Administration

Superintendent's Office

Mr. Brian Kuhn
Superintendent
Brian.Kuhn@cslocal.org


Mr. Brian Masser
Assistant Superintedent
Brian.Masser@cslocal.org

Curriculum and Instruction

Mr. Brian Masser
Assistant Superintendent
Brian.Masser@cslocal.org


Mrs. Pam Young
Title I Coordinator
Pam.Young@cslocal.org
 

Food Services 328-5377

Alexis Staffan
Food Service Supervisor
Alexis.Staffan@cslocal.org

Transportation 328-5382

Jacob Mattern
Transportation Supervisor
Jacob.Mattern@cslocal.org

 

Valerie Patrick
Assistant Transportation Supervisor
Valerie.Patrick@cslocal.org